About Kimball

Board of Directors

Robert F. Schneider 
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer, Kimball International

Thomas J. Tischhauser
Lead Independent Director
Executive Consultant, Leadership Development,
Former Corporate Vice President, Continental Automotive and Motorola, Inc. 

Patrick E. Connolly 
Global CEO - Universities Segment, Sodexo S.A.

Dr. Susan B. Frampton  
President, Planetree, Inc. 

Timothy J. Jahnke 
Compensation and Governance Committee Chairperson
President and CEO, Elkay Manufacturing Co. 

Kristine L. Juster
President of the Global Writing Segment of Newell Rubbermaid, Inc.

Kimberly K. Ryan 
President, Coperion GmbH, a subsidiary of Hillenbrand, Inc. 

Geoffrey L. Stringer
Audit Committee Chairperson
Retired; Former Executive Vice President of Bank One and Chief Executive
Officer of Bank One Capital Corporation 

Corporate Officers

Robert F. Schneider 
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer

Donald W. Van Winkle 
President, Chief Operating Officer

Michelle R. Schroeder 
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Kevin D. McCoy 
Vice President; President, National Office Furniture

Kourtney L. Smith
Vice President; President, Kimball Hospitality

Michael S. Wagner 
Vice President; President, Kimball

Julia E. Heitz Cassidy
Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary and Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer

R. Gregory Kincer
Vice President, Corporate Development

Lonnie P. Nicholson
Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer

Subsidiary Officers

Michael J. Donahue 
Vice President, Sales, Kimball

Katherine L. Sigler 
Vice President, Operations, Kimball

Michael J. Roch 
Vice President, Sales, National Office Furniture

Gregory A. Meunier 
Vice President, Global Operations, National Office Furniture

Charles O. Bastien
Vice President, Sales, Kimball Hospitality

John T. Kaufmann
Vice President, Global Operations, Kimball Hospitality


© 2015 Kimball International. All rights reserved. Privacy